File Letters, Pleadings, and Documents

All letters, pleadings and/or other case related documents may be filed in person or mailed to:


Maryland Office of Administrative Hearings
11101 Gilroy Road
Hunt Valley, Maryland 21031.

OAH business hours are 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday, except for legal holidays. All correspondence should include the case name, OAH case number and hearing date.

OAH is closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day 2016 Friday January 1, 2016
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr Monday January 18, 2016
President's Day Monday February 15, 2016
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2016
Independence Day Friday July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday October 10, 2016
Presidential Election Day Tuesday November 8, 2016
Veteran's Day Friday November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24, 2016
American Indian Heritage Day Friday November 25, 2016
Christmas Day Monday December 26, 2016